EVENTS

*Members will be sent a Zoom link to register for all online events the week before.

*In person meet-ups and Moon Mystic events will be added monthly.


DECEMBER 2017 

EVENTS.001.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL WITH ALEXANDRA

Monday 12.17.17 - 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm GMT

Location: Zoom

Open to all members

 

IRLMeetupsbranded.jpeg
IRLMeetupsbranded.jpeg

L.A. IN-PERSON MEET-UP

Sunday 12.17.17 / 7pm

Location: Downtown LA—address released upon RSVP.

RSVP on the Events page in the FB group or email hosts for more info.

 

PHOENIX IN-PERSON MEET-UP

Monday 12.18.17 / 6-7.30pm

Location: Released upon RSVP.

RSVP on the Events page in the FB group or email hosts for more info.


JANUARY 2018 

TRACY G.jpeg

Moon Mystic with RUBY + TRACY G

Sunday 1.7.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.

 

 

SQUARE.002.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 1.14.18 / 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to all members.

 

 

EVENTS.004.jpeg

SPIRITUAL BRANDING SALON with RUBY

Sunday 1.21.18 / 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members.

 

 

SQUARE.004.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 1.28.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.


FEBRUARY 2018

SQUARE.005.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 2.18.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to all members.

 

 

EVENTS.007.jpeg

RITUAL LEADERSHIP TRAINING with ALEXANDRA 

Sunday 2.25.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members.


MARCH 2018

SQUARE.007.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA  

A Special Online Party for Alexandra's Birthday! 

Thursday 3.1.18 - 4pm PT / 7pm ET / 12am GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.

 

EVENTS.009.jpeg

MOON MYSTIC with RUBY + LISA LEVINE

Sunday 3.11.17 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT.

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.

SQUARE.009.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 3.18.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to all members.


APRIL 2018

SQUARE.010.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA 

Sunday 4.1.18 / 9am PT /12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.

 

 

SQUARE.011.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 4.15.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to all members.

 

 

EVENTS.013.jpeg

SPIRITUAL BRANDING SALON with RUBY 

Sunday 4.22.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members.

 

 

SQUARE.013.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA 

Sunday 4.29.18 - 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members


MAY 2018

EVENTS.015.jpeg

RITUAL LEADERSHIP TRAINING with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 5.6.18 - 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members.

 

 

SQUARE.015.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 5.13.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to all members.

 

 

SQUARE.016.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 5.27.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original Members


JUNE 2018

SQUARE.017.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA 

Sunday 6.17.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to all members.


JULY 2018

SQUARE.018.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA 

Sunday 7.1.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.

 

 

SQUARE.019.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 7.15.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to all members.

 

 

EVENTS.021.jpeg

SPIRITUAL BRANDING SALON with RUBY 

Sunday 7.22.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to Moonpreneur members.

 

 

SQUARE.001.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA 

Time & Date TBD

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.


AUGUST 2018

SQUARE.022.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 8.12.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to all members.

 

 

EVENTS.024.jpeg

RITUAL LEADERSHIP TRAINING with ALEXANDRA 

Sunday 8.19.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to Moonpreneur members.

 

 

SQUARE.024.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 8.26.18 /  9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.


SEPTEMBER 2018

SQUARE.025.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 9.9.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to all members.

 

 

SQUARE.026.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 9.23.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.


OCTOBER 2018

SQUARE.001.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA 

Date & Time TBD

Location: Zoom. 

Open to all members.

 

 

EVENTS.029.jpeg

SPIRITUAL BRANDING SALON with RUBY 

Sunday 10.14.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members.

 

 

SQUARE.029.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 10.21.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.


NOVEMBER 2018

SQUARE.030.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 11.4.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to all members.

 

 

EVENTS.032.jpeg

RITUAL LEADERSHIP TRAINING with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 11.11.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to Moonpreneur members.

 

 

SQUARE.032.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 11.18.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.


DECEMBER 2018

SQUARE.033.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 12.9.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to all members.

 

 

SQUARE.034.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 12.23.18 / 9am PT / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.