EVENTS

*members will be sent the links to register for all Zoom events the week before


DECEMBER 2017 EVENTS

NextOnlineRitualbranded.jpeg

 

NEXT NEW MOON RITUAL WITH ALEXANDRA

Sunday, 12/17, 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm GMT - look for incoming emails over the next few weeks with links to register

IRLMeetupsbranded.jpeg

IRL MEET-UPS:

-Phoenix meet-up December 18th, 6-7:30pm, RSVP on the Events page in the FB group or email hosts for more info

-LA meet-up December 17th, Sunday eve, Downtown LA. RSVP on the event page in the FB group or email hosts for more info


JANUARY 2018 EVENTS

1/7 Moon Mystic TBA

1/14  NEW MOON RITUAL WITH ALEXANDRA 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to all members

1/21 Spiritual Branding Salon with Ruby 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members

1/28 Full Moon Spiritual Bootcamp with Alexandra 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members + Original Members


FEBRUARY 2018 EVENTS

2/18 New Moon Ritual with Alexandra9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to all members

2/25 Ritual Leadership Training with Alexandra 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members


MARCH 2018 EVENTS

3/1 Full Moon Spiritual Bootcamp with Alexandra - A Special Birthday Online Party! 4pm PST/7pm EST/12am GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members + Original Members

3/18 New Moon Ritual with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to all members


APRIL 2018 EVENTS

4/1 Full Moon Spiritual Bootcamp with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members + Original Members

4/15 New Moon Ritual with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to all members

4/22 Spiritual Branding Salon with Ruby 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members

4/29 Full Moon Spiritual Bootcamp with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members + Original Members


MAY 2018 EVENTS

5/6 Ritual Leadership Training with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members

5/13 New Moon Ritual with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to all members

5/27 Full Moon Spiritual Bootcamp with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members + Original Members


JUNE 2018 EVENTS

6/17 New Moon Ritual with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to all members


JULY 2018 EVENTS

7/1 Full Moon Spiritual Bootcamp with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members + Original Members

7/15 New Moon Ritual with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to all members

7/22 Spiritual Branding Salon with Ruby 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members

July Full Moon Spiritual Bootcamp with Alexandra time TBD Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members + Original Members


AUGUST 2018 EVENTS

8/12 New Moon Ritual with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to all members

8/19 Ritual Leadership Training with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members

8/26 Full Moon Spiritual Bootcamp with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members + Original Members


SEPTEMBER 2018 EVENTS

9/9 New Moon Ritual with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to all members

9/23 Full Moon Spiritual Bootcamp with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members + Original Members


OCTOBER 2018 EVENTS

October New Moon Ritual with Alexandra time TBD Location: Zoom. Open to all members

10/14 Spiritual Branding Salon with Ruby 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members

10/21 Full Moon Spiritual Bootcamp with Alexandra 9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members + Original Members


NOVEMBER 2018 EVENTS

11/4 New Moon Ritual with Alexandra 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to all members

11/11 Ritual Leadership Training with Alexandra 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members

11/18 Full Moon Spiritual Bootcamp with Alexandra 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members + Original Members


DECEMBER 2018 EVENTS

12/9 New Moon Ritual with Alexandra 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to all members

12/23 Full Moon Spiritual Bootcamp 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT Location: Zoom. Open to Moonpreneur Members + Original Members