EVENTS

*Members will be sent a Zoom link to register for all online events the week before.

*In person meet-ups and Moon Mystic events will be added monthly.


MAY 2018

FreePeopleMay.jpg

LA NEW MOON WORKSHOP

Tuesday 5.15.18 / 7pm

Location: Free People Movement Santa Monica

RSVP HERE

 

 

UKmaymeet.jpg

LONDON IRL MEET-UP

Friday 5.18.18 / 7-9pm

Open to Members and Non-Members

RSVP to gemmarosechurchill@gmail.com

 

 

NYCMay.jpg

NYC IRL MEET-UP

Wednesday 5.23.18 / 7pm

RSVP to sweeten.megan@gmail.com.

Open to Members and Non-members.

 

 

SQUARE.016.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 5.27.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original Members

 

 

IndyMaymeetupresized.jpg

INDIANAPOLIS IRL MEET-UP

Tuesday 5.29.18 / 6:30pm

Open to Members and Non-Members

RSVP to admarcheleta@gmail.com


JUNE 2018

SQUARE.017.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA 

Sunday 6.17.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to all members.


JULY 2018

SQUARE.018.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA 

Sunday 7.1.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.

 

 

kripaluretreat.PNG

FIND YOUR VOICE RETREAT

July 5-8th / Thursday-Sunday

Location: Kripalu Center

Open to members and non-members, women only. 

RSVP and book your spot HERE.

 

SQUARE.019.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 7.15.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to all members.

 

 

EVENTS.021.jpeg

SPIRITUAL BRANDING SALON with RUBY 

Sunday 7.22.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to Moonpreneur members.

 

 

20180123_133221.jpg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA 

Sunday 7.29.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.


AUGUST 2018

SQUARE.022.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 8.12.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to all members.

 

 

EVENTS.024.jpeg

RITUAL LEADERSHIP TRAINING with ALEXANDRA 

Sunday 8.19.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to Moonpreneur members.

 

 

SQUARE.024.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 8.26.18 /  9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.


SEPTEMBER 2018

SQUARE.025.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 9.9.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to all members.

 

 

SQUARE.026.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 9.23.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.


OCTOBER 2018

NEWMOON.005.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA 

Sunday 10.7.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to all members.

 

 

EVENTS.029.jpeg

SPIRITUAL BRANDING SALON with RUBY 

Sunday 10.14.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members.

 

 

SQUARE.029.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 10.21.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.


NOVEMBER 2018

SQUARE.030.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 11.4.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to all members.

 

 

EVENTS.032.jpeg

RITUAL LEADERSHIP TRAINING with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 11.11.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to Moonpreneur members.

 

 

SQUARE.032.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 11.18.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.


DECEMBER 2018

SQUARE.033.jpeg

NEW MOON RITUAL with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 12.9.18 / 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom. 

Open to all members.

 

 

SQUARE.034.jpeg

FULL MOON SPIRITUAL BOOTCAMP with ALEXANDRA

Sunday 12.23.18 / 9am PT / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

Location: Zoom.

Open to Moonpreneur members and Original members.